Washington Evening Journal

Fairfield Ledger   Mt. Pleasant News
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 17, 2017

College News: Indian Hills Community College

May 30, 2014

OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2014 Spring Term.

This is a list of students who received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degree, Diploma or Certificate.

Area students listed follow:

BRIGHTON: Raelee Bird (AAS)

COLUMBUS JUNCTION: Rafael Z. Cardenas (AA), Jake L. Keller (AAS), Elise N. Maeder (AA), Raimundo Quiroz (AA)

KALONA: Anna E. Barthelman (Diploma), Jamie D. Young (AAS)

KEOTA: Caleb J. Ahrens (AA), Stephanie N. Baker (Diploma), Lucas A. Snedigar (AAS)

WASHINGTON: Shelby J. Lenarz (AAS), Brent R. Pfeiffer (AAS), Teresa L. Russell (Diploma), Danielle N. Shultz (Diploma), Stephanie M. Singbeil (Diploma)

WAYLAND: Mason P. Ferguson (AA), Alanna M. Morrow (AA and AAS)

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.