Washington Evening Journal

Fairfield Ledger   Mt. Pleasant News
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 23, 2017

College News: Iowa Wesleyan

Feb 10, 2014

MOUNT PLEASANT — The following students have qualified for the 2013 fall semester Dean’s List at Iowa Wesleyan College. To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must be classified as a degree candidate and have attained a grade point average for the term of 3.50 or better on a 4.00 scale, with 12 credit hours or more and no incomplete grades at the time the list is declared.

Ainsworth: Rebecca Meyerholz, Madalyn Powers, Kassandra Vaquez

Brighton: Seth Zickefoose

Columbus City: Laura Wittmann

Columbus Junction: Seth Pugh, Abbey Wilson

Crawfordsville: Emma Herman

Kalona: Justin Lutjen

Keota: Glenda Sulentich

Washington: Zachary Cronkhite, Angela Ellis


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.