Washington Evening Journal

Fairfield Ledger   Mt. Pleasant News
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 23, 2017

Rotary holds Annual Awards Dinner

Jul 07, 2014
Photo by: Rotary Club

The Rotary Club of Washington held its awards dinner, June 25, at the Conservation Education Center at Marr Park.

Award winners in the front row from left are Kyla Schindler, Rotary Youth Leadership Award 2014 (RYLA); Jim Dunn, Bill Sitler - Rotary Community Service Award; Jim Mostek, Rotarian of the Year; Becky Patterson, Club President 2013-14, and Susan Wellington, incoming President 2014-15.

In the back row front left are Kent Dallmeyer, Rotary Foundation director; Jim Gorham, Emory VanGerpen, Cheryl Kurtz, and Denise Erpelding, who received Paul Harris Fellowship recognition for donations to Rotary International Foundation.

Not pictured: Mary Kate Horak, John Prochaska Rotary Service Award; Katlynn Wellington, Rotary Scholarship recipient; and Kyle Basten, Rotary Youth Leadership Award 2013.

The President plaque given to the outgoing president is made by Rotarian John Moenck.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.