Washington Evening Journal

Fairfield Ledger   Mt. Pleasant News
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 24, 2017

SEISC boys’ all-conference team named

By Derek Helling, Sports Editor | Mar 03, 2014

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference has released its list of boys’ basketball players who were named to the annual All-Conference Team.
Senior Josh Brase of Highland, senior Dallas Nye of IMS and sophomore Eli Gingerich of IMS were named to the first team.
IMS senior Reggie Hostetler, Highland senior Chris Ford, Columbus Junction senior Ricky Rivers and Columbus Junction junior Chase Finke were named to the second team.
IMS senior Zach Hill and junior Kirby Shetler, Highland’s senior Colin Sexton and freshman Trent Lasek, Columbus Junction’s seniors Eli Sents and Kenan Todd and WACO’s juniors Tucker Janecek and Braden Blake were all given honorable mention.
The teams were selected by the conference’s coaches.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.