Washington Evening Journal

Fairfield Ledger   Mt. Pleasant News
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 18, 2017
Auto racing

Whalen wins 34 Raceway track championship

Feb 21, 2013
Courtesy of: Dana Royer/34 Raceway Randy Foor (left) of Morning Sun presents the I-Wireless/Louisa Communications 4-Cylinder Track Championship award to John Whalen of Ainsworth during the 34 Raceway 2012 Season Awards Banquet held on Saturday, Jan. 26 in Burlington.

BURLINGTON — John Ainsworth of Whalen won the 4-Cylinder Track Championship at 34 Raceway this past year.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.